top of page

Book Updates!

Y'all, I am obsessed. Obsessed. Look at this cover!




It's happening!


So, because I know y'all are chomping at the bit to know everything about this process (oh just me? okay lol), here's the update!


As of right now, I have my basic cover done. They are finalizing the KDP and the Ingram Spark versions individually, but the basic look is complete. My final versions (KDP, IS, and the ebook) of the actual text of the book are going through the final bit of formatting with some last minute changes that I recently made. Once those are complete, I can upload them the respective websites, order proofs, and set a date for preorders!


I am so so so very excited y'all. And as always, I appreciate any and all of your support!


I officially have my email list back up and running, so I will be sharing some more details with my email subscribers. Be sure to sign up here: eepurl.com/hUlfGn


I hope you'll sign up, and I look forward to sending you a little love letter every week!


bottom of page